Coffeeaddiction’s Blog

August 1, 2007

First Cup

Filed under: KDrama — chipsandtofu @ 5:03 am

Coffee Prince

Recently I’ve been reading a lot of blogs, and they range from inspiring, impressive, humorous, to down-right-sarcastic. Reading these blogs made me want to start my own blogs. I have yet to determine what exactly to post here. My internet obsessions? or my academic plight? or my emo breakdowns? nahhh, that’s too personal, it feels nice to talk about about someone else and make it as though it remotely concerns you.

Originally I got the blog name from the Korean drama I recently started to watch, Coffee Prince. It is actually one of the two dramas I’m watching on a weekly basis, regularly, although I do admit I tend to skim over dialogs between secondary characters, but that happens with practically everything that I watch.

Since this is my virgin blog post, I’ll upload a song that got me addicted to Coffee Prince and inspired me to set up a blog account.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

